MIDLAND-GUILDFORD CRICKET CLUB

COMMITTEE

The MGCC Committee elected at the 23/05/2018 AGM for season 2018/19:

Executive Committee Members

President

John Gartrell

0418 657 788, john@slatergartrellsports.com.au

Vice President

Brett Alderson

0413 622 963, sbalders69@gmail.com

Secretary

Ian McKenzie

0435 964 978, ian.mckenzie99@icloud.com

Treasurer

Tony Stone

0419 950 358, tony@stonespromotions.com.au

General Committee Members

Dave Bittner

0409 080 021, dave.bittner@broad.com.au

Lauren Blizard

0437 482 512, lauren.blizard1@gmail.com

Janine Hampson

0402 342 670, jbmem.hampson@bigpond.com

Mick Heslop

0455 746 557, mick@benchmarkbuildingsupplies.com.au

Hugh Knight

0438 996 119, knights.5@bigpond.com

Tony Mucciarone

0407 445 117, tmucciarone@bio-john.com.au


Patrons

 Brian Rakich AM

Vice Patrons 

Glenn Gray

Keith Slater

Kevin Gartrell

Mike O'Shaughnessy

Tom Pivac

Midland-Guildford Cricket Club

Lilac Hill Park

West Swan Rd

Caversham WA 6056

Senior Male and Female Premier Cricket Teams
Junior Male and Female Premier Cricket Teams

E: ian.mckenzie99@icloud.com

P: (08) 9279 4054

© 2018 by Midland-Guildford Cricket Club Inc.