MIDLAND-GUILDFORD CRICKET CLUB

COMMITTEE

The MGCC Committee elected at the 23/05/2018 AGM for season 2018/19:

Executive Committee Members

President

John Gartrell

0418 657 788, john@slatergartrellsports.com.au

Vice President

Brett Alderson

0413 622 963, sbalders69@gmail.com

Secretary

Dick Hutchison

0413 128 651, secretary@mgcc.net.au

Treasurer

Noah Le Tessier

0410 582 003, NoahLetessier@gmail.com

General Committee Members

Beth Dawson

0432 401 056, beth.dawson@hotmail.com

Janine Hampson

0402 342 670, jbmem.hampson@bigpond.com

Mick Heslop

0438 166 449, mick@platinumwa.com.au

Hugh Knight

0438 996 119, knights.5@bigpond.com

Tony Mucciarone

0407 445 117, tmucciarone@bio-john.com.au


Patrons

 Brian Rakich AM

Vice Patrons 

Kevin Gartrell

Glenn Gray

Tony Mann

Tom Pivac

Keith Slater

Midland-Guildford Cricket Club

Lilac Hill Park

West Swan Rd

Caversham WA 6056

Senior Male and Female Premier Cricket Teams
Junior Male and Female Premier Cricket Teams

E: secretary@mgcc.net.au

P: (08) 9279 4054

© 2018 by Midland-Guildford Cricket Club Inc.