MIDLAND-GUILDFORD CRICKET CLUB

COMMITTEE

The MGCC Committee elected at the 8/07/2020 AGM for season 2020/21

Executive Committee Members

President

John Gartrell

0418 657 788, john@slatergartrellsports.com.au

Vice President

Brett Alderson

0413 622 963, sbalders69@gmail.com

Secretary

Ian McKenzie

0435 964 978, ian.mckenzie99@outlook.com

Treasurer

Tony Stone

0419 950 358, tony@stonespromotions.com.au

General Committee Members

Dave Bittner

0409 080 021, dave.bittner@broad.com.au

Lauren Blizard

0437 482 512, lauren.blizard1@gmail.com

Janine Hampson

0402 342 670, jbmem.hampson@bigpond.com

Mick Heslop

0455 746 557, mick@benchmarkbuildingsupplies.com.au

Hugh Knight

0438 996 119, knights.5@bigpond.com

Tony Mucciarone

0407 445 117, tmucciarone@bio-john.com.au


Patrons

 Brian Rakich AM

Vice Patrons 

Glenn Gray

Keith Slater AM

Kevin Gartrell

Mike O'Shaughnessy

Tom Pivac

John Gartrell
John Gartrell

Brett Alderson
Brett Alderson

Tony Mucciarone
Tony Mucciarone

John Gartrell
John Gartrell

1/6